Villa Vivienne
Vale do Lobo
“First class in every way.”

A. O'Carroll | October 2018

Villa Edengrove
Vilamoura
“A taste of living like a millionaire!!!”

P. Partington | October 2018

Villa Eska
Albufeira Area
“Beautiful, very well equipped for all the family yound and old. Lovely little touches that made it all very special.”

G. Gilfrin | October 2018

Villa Bianca
Dunas Douradas
“The best equipped self catering villa ever stayed in. Loved it.”

R. Booth | September 2018

Villa Gabriella
Vale do Lobo
“Well decorated and clean with a well kitted out kitchen. Bathrooms all nice with good showers and plenty of hot water.”

G. Hendry | September 2018

Villa La Valetta
Chianti, Tuscany
“Beautiful villa, beyond our expectations. Incredibly well equipped. Fantastic staff.”

H. Henfrey | September 2018

Villa Tuscan
Chianti, Tuscany
“Absolutely beautiful. The gardens and pool were stunning, as was the view. The house is lovely - beautifully furnished and comfortable, very well equipped, great AC. The owners live next door and were charming and very attentive. Location on the edge of Greve is very convenient.”

A. Pakendorf | September 2018

The Crest Villa
Quinta do Lago
“Beautiful villa, very clean and tidy. Quality throughout. Loved cleaners coming in every day.”

D. Walker | September 2018

Villa Tuscan
Chianti, Tuscany
“Fantastic ... more than expected!”

T. Strauss | September 2018

Villa Xavier
Quinta do Lago
“Modern, clean, tidy. Apparently Villa Xavier just recently modernised/updated so very pleased with what the villa provided.”

S. Parrish | September 2018

Villa Haven
Vale do Lobo
“Very modern and newly built with an excellent pool and fantastic view from the top floor.”

H. Wiggins | August 2018

Martinhal Village Bay House
Martinhal Sagres , Algarve
“It was an amazing resort - perfect for our (family) honeymoon!”

T. Sharp | August 2018

Casa Marta
Quinta do Lago
“Perfectly peaceful!”

N. Smith | August 2018

Casa da Musica
Vilamoura
“Amazing house...beautiful views...pool area excellent. Couldn’t fault the villa at all.”

J. Bannister | August 2018

Palmyra Three Bed Penthouse Apartment
Vilamoura
“It was the best place we had ever stayed in in Vilamoura. We’ve stayed in other places booked by another company but this was the best.”

J. Birtwistle | August 2018

Villa Estrela
villa in Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“Value for money. Very well equipped. Very clean and well situated for Abufuera old town and local beaches”

K. Dempsey | August 2018

Casa da Montanha
Vilamoura Area
“Amazing. Felt like a film set!”

K. Holbrook | August 2018

Villa Joy
Vale do Lobo
“Excellent, location was fabulous, the villa was immaculate and all the descriptions etc. Spot on.”

J. Mccomb | August 2018

Casa Pitiusa
Mahon, San Luis & South East, Menorca
“It was lovely accommodation and in a good location with easy walking distance to restaurants and shops.”

A. Garnett | August 2018

Villa Azul, 7-8 Persons
Villa in Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“A very well kept property with plenty of space and equipment both for the kitchen and the pool.”

R. Hughes | August 2018

Villa Stephoss
Vilamoura Area
“Very spacious and excellent accommodation space plus outside. Convenient to town centre, marina and beaches.”

M. McLaren | July 2018

Villa Selena
Quinta do Lago
“Amazing loved the art and furniture.”

D. Girling | June 2018

Vale d'Oliveiras
Near Vale d'Oliveiras Resort & Spa
“This was accomodation we had stayed at the previous year, Sun Hats pricing was very competitive and we would book through you again.”

G. Davidson | June 2018

Villa Fleur
Vale do Lobo
“Thank you sun hat for a very well organised and enjoyable holiday.”

E. O'Connel | April 2017

Villa Soleil
Vale do Lobo
“Villa was exactly as described”

D. Carpenter | April 2017

Villa Corina
Vale do Lobo
“Sun Hat made it easy to book and use this excellent villa which was located in a beautiful area. The Sun-hatsupport and availability was top notch.”

J. Bovaird | April 2017

Villa Catarina
Vale do Lobo
“As you can see from my comments, I was extremely satisfied with the service levels and attention to detail. From Claudia at the early booking stage right through to Sam and Lucille, all of whom seemed totally committed to ensuring that we would have the best holiday possible...... and we did!!”

C. Jackson | April 2017

Villa Nicki
Quinta do Lago
“Keep up the good work!”

S. Earnshaw | April 2017

Villa Bota
Vale do Lobo
“I consider Sun-hat to be an extremely professional and efficient villa booking company”

T. Pollentine | April 2017

Villa Marisol
Vale do Lobo
“Your staff on the end of a phone or an email are always responsive and attentive”

J. Walker | April 2017

Casa Angelica
Vilamoura
“Second holiday with sun hat and cannot fault! Great service start to finish!”

M. Grossi | April 2017

Villa Mimosa 3
Vale do Lobo
“I have always been impressed by the level of service both at home and in resort. I think that the Vamoos app is genius! It was incredibly helpful to us.”

A. Thomson | April 2017

Apartment Dorothea
Vale do Lobo
“From the 1st call to uk centre to last phone call to vale do lobo rep I have nothing but praise and thanks....”

T. Pritchard | April 2017

Monte Santo Two Bed Suite, Room Only
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“My family and I had a wonderful holiday in Pollensa and our villa was excellent. The pictures on the website looked wonderful but when we arrived there we thought the villa and the location was even more beautiful than the photos. I would have no hesitation in booking again with Sun Hat Villas, nor would I hesitate to recommend it to my friends and family. Many thanks indeed.”

R. Illsley | June 2017

Monte Santo Two Bed Suite, Room Only
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“Thanks again we had a great holiday I'll be looking to book next year.”

D. Pittaway | June 2017

Villa Lamole, 4 Person Rate
Chianti & Countryside, Tuscany
“Your staff and after service are very good. This would be our main reason to use you again. ”

P. Twine | June 2017

Casa Filomena, Five Bedroom Rate
Quinta do Lago
“My overall comment is so positive that it's so hard to put in words. This was our 8 visit to Portugal in a private Villa and it far exceeded our expectations. Villa, location and service was absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much and we will be checking website for next year. Thank you so much. Ed & family.”

M. Luraniec | June 2017

Villa Belissima
Vale do Lobo
“have already recommend to family and friends. The villa was amazing, nice little touches like wine in the fridge. We arrived early and were pleasantly surprised to find the villa was ready for us. We couldnt have asked for more.”

Jan. Inglis | June 2017

Villa Martina
Vale do Lobo
“Very prompt and efficient phone service from the UK office.”

J. Jones | June 2017

Villa Marco Real
Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia, Algarve
“Once again the property offered by sunhat was far beyond the standards of other villa companies we have used. We will definetly use you again”

G. Rogers | June 2017

Villa Mimosa 3
Vale do Lobo
“Very happy with our holiday!”

S. Rimmer | June 2017

Villa Mimosa 5
Vale do Lobo
“Overall we had a great experience with Sunhat. We will definitely use your company again. ”

M. Turnbull | June 2017

Fonda 3
Cala d'Or, Majorca
“We have booked holiday villas for many years and can honestly say 'Sun Hat' is by far the best. From the start Claudia was excellent to deal with our booking and having such personal service was brilliant. Our family of 10 all agree it was the best holiday and the villa played a huge part in that feeling. We have already told all our friends about 'Sun Hat' and look forward to a fabulous alliance for many years to come.”

J. Mckenzie | June 2017

Monte Santo Two Bed Suite, Room Only
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“We as a group were blown away with our holiday at Villa Cyprine and cannot wait to visit Portugal and stay in a Villa again. I write a blog called Simple Family Travel, and I will be writing a very positive review and sharing with our community. It was genuinely one of the best holidays we have taken. Holidays like this are best shared with friends, and we were glad we could find accommodation more than big enough to fit our group of 10. Thanks for your part in our wonderful holiday. ”

L. Mcdonald | June 2017

Villa Loniceria
Vale do Lobo
“Felt in safe hands throughout.”

C. Davage | June 2017

Casa Tomas
Vilamoura
“We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and I was particularly impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the uk staff that I dealt with either by email or by phone.”

Mr Mckechnie | June 2017

Casa Madrisa
Vilamoura
“Personal trustworthy service”

D. Palmer | June 2017

Villa Quinta Francisco
Vale do Lobo
“A great holiday in a great location, with a villa that was thoroughly enjoyed by all.”

J. Nijkamp | June 2017

Casa Patricia
Carvoeiro
“I liked the service so much I recommended sun hat to three other families who all subsequently made bookings with you.”

K. Regan | June 2017

Villa Rosalinda
Vale do Lobo
“All very satisfactory, have used sun hat villas for a number of years.”

B. Dudley | June 2017

Apartment Joceta
Vale do Lobo
“The villa was stunning, particularly the swimming pool and grounds.”

G. Bell | June 2017

Casa de Baixo
Vilamoura
“We enjoyed our holiday and were very pleased with your service, thank you.”

A. Robinson | June 2017

Pine Cliffs Residence
Pine Cliffs Resort, Algarve
“Another fantastic holiday with Sun Hat - can't wait to repeat it!”

J. Mcphillips | June 2017

Villa Marisol
Vale do Lobo
“We have been spending family holidays in Vale do Lobo and Quinta for a number of years and have always used Sun Hat. We find them reliable and efficient and we know that there is always someone on the end of the telephone to iron out a problem.”

M. Jones | June 2017

Martinhal Quinta Villa
Martinhal Quinta Resort, Algarve
“It is so easy to enquire and book with Sunhat and then everything else is arranged - food parcel, transfer and car hire with ease and efficiency.”

T. Lyne | June 2017

Apt. Carmel
Vale do Lobo
“Overall a fabulous holiday in a fabulous resort.”

A. Mcgrath | June 2017

Casa Violetta
Dunas Douradas
“Great site and service, I recommend to all my friends when they visit Portugal/Spain. It would be nice if you did ski chalets but that's not your niche I guess given the name! Thanks.”

W. Swan | June 2017

Villa Tulipa
Vale do Lobo
“No, enjoyed our stay very much and hope for a return visit.”

T. Perry | June 2017

Villa Bota
Vale do Lobo
“I have already booked a second holiday this year with Sunhat. I will be booking next year with them. I have recommended them to so many people already. Found you guys great.”

J. Cooper | June 2017

Villa Amalia
Carvoeiro Area
“Excellent experience overall.”

A. Hodgson | June 2017

Villa Amalia
Carvoeiro Area
“Very good service and support in resort was excellent too, thank you.”

T. O'brien | June 2017

Villa Townhouse 2 Bedroom
Vale do Lobo
“We had a great holiday in a very nice villa.”

A. Radcliffe | June 2017

Villa Bellevue
Quinta do Lago
“Altogether well coordinated experience.”

I. Moore | June 2017

Vilar do Golf
Vilar do Golf, Algarve
“Have already booked again for October and will keep using this company.”

S. Ashton | June 2017

Casa Beatriz
Villa in Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“We had a very nice holiday with the whole family and all the sun-hat staff members we spoke were very nice . Very quick response by Phone or by mail. It was very pleasant that we were allowed to check-inn early and all the information was clear.”

C. Doyle | June 2017

Villa Galeao
Vilamoura
“I have used Sun Hat many times and have always been very pleased with service provided.”

J. Doyle | June 2017

Villa San Lorenzo
Quinta do Lago
“Exemplary!! I made this booking from the USA and Sun Hat staff called me back when they promised and made international payment an absolute breeze. All done with a warm & friendly professionalism. Impressive indeed.”

Sun-hat Villas | July 2016

Villa Levante
Vale do Lobo
“Everyone! that I spoke with or emailed were extremely prompt in their response times and always helpful.”

Whiting | September 2016

Apt 983A
Vale do Lobo
“The level of service was excellent from start to finish especially Ann from the main office. She is a credit to your organisation and took care of all my family requirements including car hire and early arrival facilities."

Mather | July 2016

Monte Santo One Bedroom Suite
Carvoeiro Area
“This accommodation was fantastic and way beyond what we expected when we booked. The staff on reception, house keepers, pool/gym staff, and spa staff were excellent. We had an amazing holiday and I cannot praise you all enough. Thank you all.”

Blair | October 2016

Casa da Encosta
Vale do Lobo
“Sunhat website is excellent to navigate I have tried to look at others and come back to Sunhat each time and cannot see my family moving away any time soon and we have hired villa's for the past five years and trying to decide which one to choose for next year.”

Nixon | August 2016

Casa do Doutor
Vilamoura Area
“Resort rep was very helpful. Recommended good restaurants etc, courtesy call during stay was very nice and she was very helpful liaising with transfer company regarding vehicle access difficulties for my mother. You felt confident that if you had any issue, they would be happy to help. Y”

Griffiths | September 2016

Villa Levante
Vale do Lobo
“Such a wonderful website to navigate and company a please to deal with. Will definitely be booking with them again next year.”

Greaves | May 2016

Villa Leondra
Vale do Lobo
“Charlotte Pugh was our contact, she was very knowledgeable, and very helpful, thank you.”

Thwaites | September 2016

Casa Cahombo
Vilamoura Area
“On both of our holiday bookings the staff have been great. Very helpful with late departures. I spoke to them from the villa & they were keen to know how our holiday was going.”

Jones | September 2016

Casa do Ingles
Vilamoura Area
“3rd year at this villa. Very high standard”

Sharpe | dd/mm/2019

Villa Rosemaria
Vale do Lobo
“Once again, an absolutely outstanding service. Everything we asked for was delivered promptly and exactly as requested. I am definitely a client for life”

Norris | July 2016

Villa Casa do Golf
Vale do Lobo
“Always helpful, informative and lovely to speak to. I wish I had known the questions that I should have been asking as I know they would have answered them honestly.”

Shaw | June 2016

Villa Campainha
Quinta do Lago
“Let us know if ever they want to sell the Villa, we loved it!”

Dunk | September 2016

Villa Julietta
Vale do Lobo
“Claudia was lovely to deal with at the UK office.”

Cassidy | October 2016

Villa Matias
Campos & Sa Rapita Area
“Staff Always very helpful over the phone pre booking when obtaining quotes and paying.”

Wilson | June 2016

Villa Vivienne
Vale do Lobo
“Stayed in villa Vivienne val do lobo 20/9 - 27/9/2015 four couples, overall rating PERFECT !. Can't fault any aspect of the accommodation. What we were promised we got. A five star villa. Superb!!”

M. Keigher, Manchester | 2015

Villa Palma Encosta do Lobo
Vale do Lobo
“Just a big thank you for all your help and how nice the villa was. The villa has been altered since our last visit to include a tv room and games room. This was really useful as we had two 1 year olds with us. The rest of us enjoyed it as well.”

K. Woodward, Coventry | 2015

Casa Patricia
Carvoeiro Area
“Over all we were all very happy with our choice of villa & location through Sun Hat Villa's. I was pleasantly surprised how informative & professional the UK staff are, nothing was to difficult for them. we had a great time & have already mentioned you to a number of friends. there were a few faults but as a whole was excellent.”

I. Amado-Taylor, Solihull | 2015

Villa Emilia
Vale do Lobo
“Cannot speak highly enough of the service provided by Sun-Hat. Was as good if not better than expectations”

M. Trotter, Langford | 2015

Villa Campainha
Quinta do Lago
“We hadn't rented with you before, but your approach was wonderfully reassuring. The Villa was in a part of QdL with which were not familiar..previously we had stayed near roundabouts 5 and 6, but actually this was much better. This was a superb villa. Well appointed, and well maintained. The maids were friendly and efficient... It was superb. We have stayed in quite a few Villas in Quinta do Lago, and this is the best one so far.”

T. Dunk, Harrogate | 2015

Villa Branca
Vale do Lobo
“All aspects of our needs were catered for and villa exactly as it was advertised and with easy staff contacts a great stay. very good with pool and garden kept in good condition.”

R. Wydell, Billericay | 2015

Casa do Ingles
Vilamoura Area
“Sun Hat were so easy to deal with in the UK. Thanks to Ann and Charlotte for answering all our questions. This was our second visit to the same villa and we are considering returning in 2016 as the whole experience from start to finish was so good. Can highly recommend Sun Hat and their partner in the Algarve - Almond Bloom. Absolutely first class both internally and externally. Well laid out and in a quiet location.”

J. Sharpe, Northampton | 2015

Pine Cliffs Residence
Albufeira Area
“We did already recommend sunhat and our friends also booked through you to pine cliffs this summer. Very good, Pine cliffs was very big and it would have been good to be nearer the centre for our whole stay.”

S. Smith, London | 2015

Villa Quinta Francisco
Vale do Lobo
“Couldn't fault anything, even picking up and returning the keys was extremely easy.”

J. Jackson, Tadcaster | 2015

Casa Do Monte
Almancil Area
“Very good and friendly service from UK team. Portugese rep was friendly and gave us some useful info.. Maid spoke no English but was very friendly and looked after us very well. Amazing views, excellent villa, great holiday.”

M. Howrihane, Holsworthy | 2015

Amendoeira Four Bedroom Superior Villa
Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“We were really impressed with the villa and Amendoeira resort. There was only one thing that we thought could be improved on in this accommodation which was provision of shade/shelter. There was no protection from the sun around the pool for our children so we had to it our own umbrella. We also couldn't eat out on the terrace in the evening as it was in direct sun and too hot at this time. Having said that, it wouldn't prevent us from going back.”

A. Bell, Derby | 2015

Villa Valerie One
Vilamoura Area
“The whole process was carried out in a friendly and very efficient manner. I have nothing but praise for your staff both in the UK and Portugal. Pool was smaller than we thought but this did not detract from it's use”

C. Welton, Basingstoke | 2015

Villa Emilia
Vale do Lobo
“Being able to make arrangements to be collected for airport was great. The pictures on the website were really good. The maid service is very good also.”

L. Kehoe, Dublin | 2015

Villa Valenca 1
Carvoeiro Area
“This company feels like a family business, which don't think it is but makes the customer so at ease. The agents and maids are so helpful and will provide a welcome pack if you have a late flight. Really efficient and friendly service and Villa is excellent. Excellent views and great location. Bit basic inside but as don't spend too much time inside no probs.”

J. Jones, Teignmouth | 2015

Pine Cliffs Residence
Albufeira Area
“cant wait to go back wonderful time from booking to flight home! Well done Sunhat great service!. Fantastic”

C. McClory, Edinburgh | 2015

Casa Jorge
Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“Continue to provide accurately described, good quality villas with the support and reassurance of your professional staff. The villa was exactly as promoted, the facilities where ideal and local support was there when we needed them without being intrusive.”

R. O'leary, Ballymacoda | 2015

Villa Rosalinda
Vale do Lobo
“Completely satisfied and can't wait to return. Exuded our expectations.”

B. Lee, Thornhill | 2015

Monte Santo Two Bed Suite Garden View
Carvoeiro Area
“Excellent service all round, great advice & help, sister car hire company also fantastic. The most relaxing holiday, to say we had not travelled abroad with children for 10yrs, you made the holiday effortless. Thank you. Exceeded our expectations, couldn't recommend it highly enough.”

E. Simpson, Malton | 2015

Villa Grande Golf
Vale do Lobo
“What can you say! Brilliant as usual. Very good does not do it justice. Exceptional is a better rating.”

G. O'hara, Solihull | 2015

Casa das Pedras
Vilamoura Area
“All a good experience and well looked after. Brilliant.”

H. Whitten, Alresford | 2015

Four Seasons Fairways 2 Bed Cluster Villa + Study
Quinta do Lago
“My most recent experience at the Four Seasons Fairways was 100% on all fronts.”

T. O'halloran, Kilcloon | 2015

Villa Riverside
Quinta do Lago
“Have never had such good service from such lovely staff from any company. Fantastic accommodation- even better than the photos.”

J. Weaver, Leigh-On-Sea | 2015

Casa Simpatica
Vale do Lobo
“We used VDL car hire for the first time and will use again in October. A good new addition. The best equipped villa re: kitchen we have ever had. Plus fantastic pool and seating areas.”

J. Cooper, Claverley | 2015

Villa Julia
Vale do Lobo
“We shall be booking for 2016. The maid service was absolutely outstanding.”

M. Mogford, Aberdeen | 2015

Villa Esmeralda
Quinta do Lago
“The team are great and so are the properties - can't wait for next year! :-)”

C. Bishop | 2015

Casa do Mar
Albufeira Area
“from searching for a property to enjoying a wonderful stress free holiday sun hat villas provided excellent service nothing to improve. we would highly recommend to friends and family and will defiantly book with you for a 3rd time knowing that we would get a 10/10 service . the accommodation was very good better than described on the web site we were very pleased.”

J. Dumelow, Derby | 2015

Villa Esmeralda
Cala d'Or, Majorca
“The team are great and so are the properties - can't wait for next year! :-)"

C. Bishop | 2014

Apartments Quatro Irmaos (Four brothers)
Albufeira Area
“Great customer service and standard if accomodation very high"

T. O'brien | 2014

Four Seasons Country Club 2 bed
Quinta do Lago
“No, everything from start to finish worked out really well, I have already passed on the Sun Hat details to friends."

N. Healy | 2014

Casa Patricia
Carvoeiro Area
“A first class experience at the luxurious and centrally located Casa Patricia in Carvoeiro"

F. Shiels | 2014

Monte Da Quinta Villa (4 Bedrooms)
Martinhal Quinta Resort, Algarve
“Great holiday. Would very much like to go back to the same area of Portugal again next year, and we have already recommended sun hat to a family member who is looking to book a villa."

H. Sheardown | 2014

Amendoeira Four Bedroom Superior Villa
Amendoeira Golf Resort, Algarve
“Extremely easy booking service, delightful staff, great deals and prices. We had a fantastic holiday."

G. Ward | 2014

Villa Casablanca
Vilamoura Area
“ALL VERY POLITE, HELPFUL TEAM AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEED AND PERSONAL ANSWERS ON ALL QUERIES. THANK YOU"

J. Bridgman | 2014

Pine Villa
Vilamoura Area
“Great holiday, thank you"

S. Banner | 2014

Villa Calida
Vale do Lobo
“The website is excellent. I wanted to see amenities, location, availability and price (in that order) quickly without having to ring someone. I dismissed a lot of properties on other sites because they didn't show me that information. Sun-hat had it at a glance, making it easy for us to decide on a villa."

K. Walton | 2014

Villa Jacaranda
Quinta do Lago
“As always, an excellent service from Sun Hat and their sister company, Happy Car - it is really useful to book taxi transfers and car hire with the same company. All our arrangements worked perfectly making for a worry-free holiday and our villa was lovely - thank you to everyone at Sun Hat!"

P. Coghlan | 2014

Tivoli Victoria Residences 3 Bedroom Apt
Vilamoura Area
“Wish I could afford two holidays a year :) I love sun hat villas because you have great hotels and prices and your staff are extremely attentive. Thank you."

O. Prosperi | 2014

Apartment Moura Praia
The Residences at Victoria by TIVOLI
“This is the second year in succession that I have used Sun-Hat. We had a great holiday and will definitely be using Sun - Hat again and also spreading their excellent service to family and friends."

P. Mcnally | 2014

Martinhal Vilas Mimosa Two Bedroom
Martinhal Sagres, Algarve
“Excellent efficient service , well done Sun Hat"

J. Brown | 2014

Villa Carmo
Vale do Lobo
“We had a thoroughly great time. We have recommended Sun Hat on numerous occasions to friends. Just to say don't think anything needs changing. Thanks for a great holiday."

J. Jackson | 2014

Villa Loniceria
Vale do Lobo
“We're using sun hat for the second time this year directly as a result of the great service we had from Charlotte."

J. Gill | 2014

Pine Cliffs Villa
Pine Cliffs Resort, Algarve
“I have always dealt with Ann Evison at Sun-hat Villas in the UK, who is extremely well informed and gives great customer service."

L. Smith | 2014

Vale d'Oliveiras 2 Bed Suite Pool View
Vale d'Oliveiras Resort & Spa, Algarve
“Peter was first class. I try and only deal with him. He is knowledgable and professional."

S. Smyth | 2014

Penthouse Por do Sol
Vilamoura Area
“The accommodation exceeded our expectations, very pleased with the overall service."

D. Priestley | 2014

Pine Cliffs Residence
Albufeira Area
“Great service, very pleased. Thank you"

S. Sheehan | 2014

Villa Valenca 1
Carvoeiro Area
“This is a really good villa in an excellent location and we really enjoyed our stay. We would happily recommend to others."

K. Girling | 2014

Apt. Selina
Vale do Lobo
“I have already recommended the company to friends and work colleagues."

C. Geraghty | 2014

Villa Amelia
Vale do Lobo
“Enjoy booking holidays through Sun Hat. We have now used the website for 4 trips to Portugal."

K. Stephenson | 2014

Four Seasons Fairways 3 Bed Cluster/Hillside Villa
Four Seasons Fairways, Algarve
“Excellent service, great accomodation...off again in 4 weeks! Thank you so much for a great holiday experience."

D. Pittaway | 2014

Villa Claudia
Chianti
“The staff and grounds were outstanding at Villa "Claudia" (Villa Bernardi). Our housekeeper/cook was wonderful. The location was perfect and the accommodations perfect for our family ranging in age from 1-65. We loved every second of our visit and highly recommend it to friends that inquire about our experience. We commend the staff of both Sun Hat and Villa Bernardi for making our vacation the best we have ever had.

And PS - I am quite jaded as I have travelled quite a bit! In a word - PERFECTION."

A. Rice | 2014

Belmar Touristic 3 Bed Apartment- Room Only
Belmar Resort, Algarve
“We had a lovely hol in Belmar and would go back. It is hard to find a 3 bed apartment in the Algarve (as opposed to a villa)."

C. Fitzsimons | 2014

Villa Marco
Gale, Vale da Parra and Guia
“Great that we could book the accommodation and car together. Charlotte was so helpful, she kept coming back to me with new ranges of properties to suit our needs and she put all my concerns to rest by resolving any queries I had."

E. Bowles | 2014

Tivoli Victoria Residences 2 Bedroom Apt
The Residences at Victoria by TIVOLI, Algarve
“I have used independent agents several times when travelling to this location but this was the first time we'd used Sun Hat - I would definitely do so again. Given our existing knowledge of the area, the fact that everything went very smoothly and the excellent accommodation, we didn't need a great deal of assistance from the company or rep, but I would definitely recommend and will browse the options when we're next travelling. Thanks :-)"

M. Donnelly | 2014

Apartment Azalea 1
Vale do Lobo
“The girls in the UK were brilliant THANKS AGAIN"

M. O' Connor | 2014

Villa Natasha
Vale do Lobo
“I would recommend sun hat anytime easy to book,precise with instructions and always does what they say on the tin ,first class service."

A. Preston | 2014

Martinhal Village Garden House
Martinhal Sagres, Algarve
“Just keep the levels of service up - when I needed to speak with the head office they were excellent and very knowledgeable. spot on - keep it going! Its the second time ove used you and see know reason not to use you again."

A. Hughes | 2014

Villa Priscila
Vale do Lobo
“Another super holiday , Villa was very good and already looking forward to 2015!"

G. Evans | 2014

Villa Gwendoline
Vilamoura Area
“Thanks so much for a wonderful time. Even when a big problem came up only days prior to our arrival, the staff came up with a great effort and plan to make up for it. We found a wonderful substitute. And everything was handled perfectly. You guys are really great. I will tell everyone who wants to know about or even who doesn't. It could not have been better!!!!!! Thanks. Tim and Katja."

T. Tschiersch | 2014

Villa Primavera
Vale do Lobo
“...just thank you again for an overall excellent holiday experience."

D. Correll | 2014

Villa Bota
Vale do Lobo
“Already booked for next year!"

E. Bradley | 2014

MDQ Suites 1 Bedroom, BB Basis
Quinta do Lago
“Very pleased and happy with the overall experience. We have recommended you to many people. We will be booking Portugal again next year with you."

M. Penney | 2014

Monte Da Quinta Townhouse (2 Bedrooms)
Monte da Quinta Suites, Algarve
“I think it covers everything. I find the service to be very personable which gave myself and my family comfort that everything was in control. The holiday went very smoothly and we had one of the best holidays we've had in ages. We hope to book again soon x"

L. Mccalmont | 2014

Villa Valenca 1
Carvoeiro Area
“We are already trying to tie down dates at work to book again for next year and have recommended to a colleague who also goes to Algarve to look at your website. Unlike when we book with Thomsons speaking to yourselves is a pleasure as you make the customer feel valued"

J. Jones | 2014

Monte Da Quinta Villa (4 Bedrooms)
Martinhal Quinta Resort, Algarve
“Sun Hat were absolutely great to deal with and I hope to use Sun Hat every year. It couldn't have been easier to book our Villa."

T. Doyle | 2014

Villa Mirante 2
Albufeira Area
“I was very pleased with the villa and the enthusiasm of the staff here in the UK about the property was infectious."

S. Flannery | 2014

Villa Valenca 1
Carvoeiro
“The location was amazing and the family had a wonderful holiday."

G. Appleton, Merseyside | 2013

Villa Brisda
Carvoeiro
“THANK YOU for a truly memorable and lovely holiday."

E. Cleare, Lancashire | 2013

Villa Calida
Vale do Lobo
“Great Villa in a perfect location, quiet but close enough to walk to the main bars and restaurants, it felt safe for our 16 and 19 year olds to wander round the resort on their own. I think next year we would probably look for a villa with free wifi and satellite TV, we also hope to bring our extended family so will be looking for 5 or 6 bedroom villa, which I hope Sun Hat will be able to provide for us. THANK YOU."

R. Tweedie, Staffordshire | 2013

Villa dos Peixes
Vale do Lobo
“Love Vale do Lobo and the helpfulness of Sun Hat Villas"

E. Allen, Oxon | 2013

Jardim do Mar
Vilamoura
“Extremely professional service with very friendly and knowledgeable local representatives Very impressed with the efficiency of booking and the management of the booking."

P.Kearney, Dublin | 2013

Villa Casa del Mar
Majorca
“Villa Casa del Mar was superb and the service from the rep, Anja was an example of best practice. The location was perfect for a family holiday. Puerta Pollenca is just as beautiful as we remembered it from past occasions."

K. Williamson, Alicante | 2013

Pine Cliffs Suites
Pine Cliffs Resort, Algarve
“Well done. More of the same please. Thank you"

J. Capaldi, Glasgow | 2013

Villa Grande Golf
Vale do Lobo
“The Villa Grande Golf is a wonderful villa. We were welcomed by the very friendly landlord and given a tour of the villa which was just beautiful. This villa has everything; pool, jaccuzi, large outdoor space, games room and air con throughout, and is just across from the clubhouse and a few minutes walk from the praca. It is immaculate inside and out and is very secure as it has electric gates and alarm. We will definitely be back to stay in this villa as this is the best we have stayed in. Once again Sun Hat have been excellent and we wouldn't book a villa with any other company. A big thank you from the O'Sullivan family."

C. O'sullivan, Glasgow | 2013

Casa da Montanha
Vilamoura Area
“Sun-hat provided an excellent service, from start to finish. I have already recommended the company to friends and family. Excellent website and excellent staff, especially Ann Evison in he UK, she couldn't have been more helpful. I will use Sun-hat in the future, especially if we have the same choice and quality of villas, possibly in a different country, for variety. Villa cleanliness was top rate and the 'extra touches' like a birthday cake etc just made our holiday. We do a family villa holidays every year and this was the best yet. I look forward to researching our next years choice, I will look at sun-hat villas first. Many thanks"

P. Rodgers, Northern Ireland | 2013

Quinta do Amizade
Quinta do Lago
“Sun Hat UK were excellent, polite, efficient, friendly, helpful and reliable. Our local rep Manuel, was excellent, polite, efficient, friendly and helpful always. Thank you."

C. McCarthy, Hertfordshire | 2013

“We're writing to thank you for the fantastic family holiday we had recently at the Villa Salou in Portugal - but especially for the help and professionalism with which you helped this very busy family to get away for a memorable holiday to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary."

S. Davis | 2013

“Just wanted to say thank you for all your help organising our holiday, and for your help with the tennis booking change last week. The villa was super, the transfers and car arrangements were seamless, and we had a fabulous time ! We wouldn't hesitate to book through sun hat again , many thanks."

L. Brandford | 2013

Casa do Ingles
Vilamoura Area
“Well where do I start ?? An absolutely fabulous stay in Casa do Ingles, thoroughly enjoyable, from the youngest in our party right up to the eldest. Our only problem now is that we would find it very difficult to go on any other type of holiday. The villa was spotlessly clean, well maintained by the staff throughout our stay, the staff left toys, cakes , colouring books, colouring pencils in the villa and we thought this was a lovely touch."

2013

Casa do Ingles
Vilamoura Area
“Just home from a lovely week in Majorca, and wanted to thank you for your efficient service in organising our holiday and answering our particular requests! Melodie was a help and the villa was comfortable. A happy family of 5, and hope to work with you again."

B. Clarke | 2013

Villa Felicity
Vale do Lobo
“We had a fabulous time at Villa Felicity and all found the villa to be perfect. Thank you for a very lovely Holiday."

N. Horsley-Gubbins | 2013

Villa Davida
Vale do Lobo
“I just wanted to drop you a quick e-mail to say how much we enjoyed our recent vacation in Villa Davida, Val do Lobo. The villa is extremely well equipped, cleaned and maintained. The pool is wonderful and the location ideal for us without a car. Your representatives in Val do Lobo were very attentive, friendly and helpful and the couple of issues we had with hot water and electrics were resolved swiftly. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the villa had wi-fi and an extended covered dining area added since the photo's displayed on your website were taken. All in we felt that the villa represented excellent value for money."

L. Monce | 2013

Casa da Montanha
Vilamoura Area
“We have just returned from a week at Casa da Montanha and just wanted to let you know what a fantastic holiday we had. The villa was even better than we anticipated, it had everything we could have needed and the service from the staff was outstanding. We did have a problem with the freezer not working properly and within a day it had been replaced. We all agreed that we would definitely return to one of your villas and we will certainly recommend Sun - Hat to family and friends. Thank you for an excellent holiday experience - from booking right through to our final day."

C. Meek | 2013

Villa Romally
Vale da Parra
“Just a note to say how much we enjoyed our week in the Algarve. The Villa was excellent and actually exceeded our expectations. This was our first holiday with Sun-hat and we will certainly consider booking with you again."

R. Watkins, West Midlands | 2013

Monte Santo Resort
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“Once again, great service from Sunhat.That is why we use Sunhat and tell our friends. Your personal assistance has been great."

A. Purcell | 2013

Villa Mimosa
Carvoeiro Area
“The villa was lovely, with everything we need. We felt welocone, and the rep and maid were helpful and friendly."

R. Mills, Hampshire | 2012

Villa Mia 8
Quinta do Lago
“We could not fault anything about the holiday. From the accommodation to the service from Sun-hat and the fine dining company you recommended. It was a five star week for all the family."

J. Hardisty, Lancashire | 2012

Monte Santo Resort
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“Excellent staff with great knowledge of the villas. Extremely helpful. Have already been recommending Sun-hat Villas to friends and colleagues."

M. Alia, Middlesex | 2012

Villa Reina
Vale do Lobo
“The villa 634 Vale do Lobo was so beautiful the (we) would be delighted if the owners would consider allowing us to stay there again in the future. Your reps here and abroad were most helpful and that is why I would recommend Sun-hat in the future."

M. Corbett, West Midlands | 2012

Villa Carminda
Vale do Lobo
“Sun-hat service is excellent. The villa we have stayed in twice now is beautiful with good outdoor space, excellent pool, private and secure. What more could you want. Thank you."

C. O'Sullivan, South Lancashire | 2012

Casa do Ingles
Vilamoura
“Fantastic staff (UK and Portugal), fab accommodation, already booked for next year!!"

M. Walker, Buckinghamshire | 2012

Monte da Quinta Suites
Monte da Quinta Suites, Algarve
“This has to be one of the best holidays we've ever been on, everything exceeded our expectations. Very relaxed and happy customers, thank you."

S. Tiley, Berkshire | 2012

Monte da Quinta Suites
Quinta do Lago
“Will continue to use Sun-hat and intend to book same location for next year... consistently good."

M. Hemsley, Cheshire | 2012

Monte Santo Resort
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“Excellent holiday (at) Monte Santo resort fabulous. Hoping to go back next June."

P. Lynch, Merseyside | 2012

Villa Galeao
Vilamoura
“The maid service was excellent and the ladies who came in were very polite & friendly to all, especially our grandchildren."

M. Halliday, South Lanarkshire | 2012

Villa Mimosa 5
Vale do Lobo
“Couldn't fault the area, the villa or service received from your company."

H. Harman, Northamptonshire | 2012

Villa Bota
Vale do Lobo
“Very good holiday had by all. Many thanks."

M. Cartwright, Lancashire | 2012

Villa Mimosa 4
Vale do Lobo
“Lovely holiday, would definitely go back"

M. Vaughan, Hertfordshire | 2012

Monte da Quinta Suites
Monte da Quinta Suites, Algarve
“Peter Jenkins had very good local knowledge about the area, Monte da Quinta suites very good."

P. Hodgson, West Midlands | 2012

Villa Grand Golf
Vale do Lobo
“Thank you for the great service - our villa holiday each year is professionally handled by Sun-hat."

K. Metcalf, Hertfordshire | 2012

Villa Delfina
Vale do Lobo
“First class service and experience! We look forward to booking holidays through Sun-hat for many years to come."

M. Bulstrode, Dorset | 2012

Villa Gentil
Vilamoura
“We all had a lovely holiday and found everyone from Sun-hat very friendly and helpful. Good professional company. Will certainly use your company for future holidays."

J. O'Brien, Lancashire | 2012

Villa Jasmin
Vale do Lobo
“A big thank you to Peter for being so friendly and helpful and patient with all my queries and Ann for being so efficient, at Sun Hat Villas. It really is a fantastic way to rent a villa I cannot thank you enough for organising the airport transfer the car hire sorting out any queries I had, having the reps in the resort was so much better than just renting a villa independently… The villa had great terraces, great views, great location, nice pool area and lovely lounge."

N. Daniel, Surrey | 2012

Four Seasons Country Club
Four Seasons Country Club, Algarve
“We had a fantastic holiday, two weeks were not long enough!"

W. Gelder, Lincolnshire | 2012

Villa Cristofina
Vale do Lobo
“Sun-hat are excellent."

L. Blane, London | 2012

Villa Quinta Francisco
Vale do Lobo
“Had a wonderful holiday. Only had one day out as the villa was just perfect with 3 young children who lived in the pool."

J. Davies, Cornwall | 2012

Villas on the Beach
Barbados
“Keep doing what you do well!"

B. Gibson, Northumberland | 2012

Villa Royal
Vale do Lobo
“Great holiday thanks."

L. Green, Buckinghamshire | 2012

Villa Amorita
Vale do Lobo
“All aspects of our holiday were very well organised by Sun-hat."

P. Coghlan, London | 2012

Villa Andrea
Quinta do Lago
“Thank you for organising our lovely villa for us, we have been back one week now, after a lovely week,at Villa Andrea, at Vale Do Lobo. We had a great week and will definitely be looking to book another next year around the same time. Everything went very smoothly, airport pick up and car hire, so thank you again for the organisation."

G. Peden, Cheshire | 2012

Casa Vila
Vilamoura
“Thank you for the villa, it was absolutely fantastic and we will be booking thorough you again next summer."

D. Yarlett, Hertfordshire | 2012

Villa Caroline
Vale do Lobo
“Just wanted to thank you guys for a fantastic villa. We shall be booking in the next few months for next yearm but have to stay longer this time!!"

J. Chapman, East Yorkshire | 2012

Villa Calida
Vale do Lobo
“We have just got back from another wonderful holiday in Vale do Lobo and I have some feedback to pass on to you. Our taxi driver on arrival was above and beyond polite & helpful. He helped with suitcases etc and when we asked if we could drop a person off at the supermarket he was more than happy to wait while we purchased a few items which was a great help to us. The return driver was also very nice. The new beds and pillows in the villa were so comfortable… Carolina, the rep was also very kind and helpful. Couldn’t ask for more!"

A. Wilkinson, Kent | 2012

Villa Jacaranda 46
Mar Menor, La Manga
“Excellent, thank you. The villa was superb... thank you for your company's assistance.We'll definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends."

A. Bosworth, Nottinghamshire | 2012

Villa Mimosa
Carvoeiro Area
“We had a fantastic holiday, everything went so smoothly, and we have been really impressed by your company. The villa was lovely and clean, in a superb location, with everything we needed. The local Rep was also very helpful and informative."

A. Davey, West Sussex | 2012

Martinhal Quinta Resort
Martinhal Quinta Resort, Algarve
“We enjoyed our recent holiday at the Martinhal Resort. We had a fabulous time. The villa was extremely comfortable and the service exceptional. Many thanks for the excellent service when booking our holiday. I have just passed your details on to a friend who liked our holiday snaps!"

S. Anderson, Hertfordshire | 2012

Villa Calida
Vale do Lobo
“I was very impressed by the holiday you organised for me. Everything was just perfect, taxi, car hire, etc. and the Villa Calida. We will certainly use you again."

E. Allen, Oxfordshire | 2012

Monte Santo Resort
Monte Santo Resort, Algarve
“We've just got back from Monte Santo in Carvoeiro and wanted to let you know how much we loved it, the villas within the complex really suited our family, and the kids loved having a kids club and the shared pools to make friends. Please let me know what other resorts are similar to this one, in any country so I can book our next holiday with you."

H. Anslow, West Midlands | 2012

Apt Rosana
Vale do Lobo
“Always find Sun-hat staff very friendly, and they give good information and advice. I would recommend Sun-hat to friends and family having used Sun-hat for many years."

M.T, Northumberland | 2011

Pine Cliffs Resort
Pine Cliffs, Algarve
“We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and it exceeded our expectations."

L.S, Surrey | 2011

Villa Reina
“We all had a fab holiday, can't wait until the next one!"

K.A, Lothian | 2011

Villa Romally
“We had an absolutely fantastic holiday; the villa was superb, much better than we anticipated.

We will be back in touch soon to book again."

L.A, Glasgow | 2011

Monte Da Quinta
Monte Da Quinta Resort
“Don't change too much. You are a great little company!"

R.E, Hertfordshire | 2011

Los Olivos
“We really enjoyed our holiday at La Manga and would be keen to return with friends."

K.L, Fife | 2011

Villa Valenca 1
Carvoeiro Area
“Location absolutely super"

R.B, Kilkenny | 2011

Villa Reina
“The UK Sun-hat staff were extremely helpful. Can't fault it!"

R.W, Cardiff | 2011

Casa da Montanha
Vilamoura Area
“We had a great holiday and would recommend Casa da Montanha without hesitation - accommodation and staff fantastic! Perfect!"

M.F, Southampton | 2011

Casa da Mar
“It was a truly fantastic villa for our family holiday."

A.H, Oldham | 2011

“The villa was superb, we enjoyed our stay and considered extending, but it was not available. We would certainly consider staying again."

B.D, London | 2011

Golfe Leste
“Villa Lima was excellent in terms of location and quality. The service from the UK based staff was excellent. At Vilamoura we were met by a rep who was excellent."

G.P, Newcastle | 2011

Casa Vinho
“I will certainly be using Sun-hat to book my break away for summer 2012."

O.M. Omagh | 2011

Casa Dom Pedro
“We absolutely loved the villa and would like to pass on how impressed we were by the standard and quality of everything. We are already looking forward to returning. ASAP!"

S.P, Beckenham | 2011

“Just to say thank you for organising our villa and all that went with it - we had the most fabulous ten days and the villa was exactly what we had hoped for."

K.R | 2010

Villa Almanzil
“Dear David and staff, we have just returned from our holiday at Villa Almanzil, all 6 of our party can not thank you enough for arranging such an unforgettable holiday; the service we received from yourself was amazing and the villa and all its facilities were first class! Once again very many thanks for such a wonderful experience."

C.C. | 2010

Louisa
Vale do Lobo
“Just wanted to say thank you for arranging the villa and the taxis. We really had a super holiday. Will certainly look at your selection first when we next think of going to Portugal, and recommend Sun-hat."

R.T | 2010

“As before, you have been extremely helpful.... The service you have provided has been exemplary."

A.M | 2010

“I just wanted to email to say how much we enjoyed our recent holiday, booked with yourselves. Carolina was extremely helpful and we were most impressed to have a point of contact greet us shortly after our arrival. We liked the prompt and efficient way you dealt with our queries, especially receiving a phone call late on a Friday evening. I would certainly recommend Sun-hat Villas to friends wishing to book a villa, without hesitation. I am sure we will use you for any future visits to Portugal.

Once again thank you."

J.B | 2010

Villa Corina 2
Vale do Lobo
“We had a fabulous holiday - villa was great as was the weather! We found the service both from you in the UK and your overseas agent excellent - any questions we had while we were there they were able to answer for us and they were always really friendly."

C.D | 2010

Casa Dom Pedro
“Thank you so much for your help with booking our summer holiday. Our stay at Casa Dom Pedro was quite enjoyable and the Tennis champions tournament the last week rather fun. The management was amazingly forthcoming helping to solve issues, the Sun-Hat representative very amiable, the wi-fi internet worked wonderfully."

M.M | 2010

Monte Quinta Resort
Monte Quinta Resort
“I just wanted to drop you an email to thank you so much for helping us find this great destination.

We want to go back as soon as possible!"

L.A | 2010

Monte da Quinta
Monte Quinta Resort
“Thank you very much for organising our recent trip to Monte Da Quinta Resort. The townhouse was superb. The staff were all attentive and dealt with any problems quickly. We cannot wait to return."

A.B | 2010

“Can I just say that again we've been very impressed with Sun-hat for the 2nd year running - we used another company for the previous 3 years but you are head and shoulders above the service they provided..."

W.B | 2010

Villa Mia
“..a very relaxing holiday and Sun-hat gave us a good service especially as we were booking so late!! They took the pressure and strain away and it was all dealt with quickly and smoothly."

E.S., Cambridgeshire | 2009

Villa Coster de na Losia
“Carry on the excellent service."

M.S., Herefordshire | 2009

Villa Bree
“Just wanted to thank Charlotte for all her hard work in sorting out minor issues we encountered."

S.B., Greater Manchester | 2009

Villa Estrelita
Vale do Lobo
“All positive, thanks."

M.C., Staffs | 2009

Villa Mimosa 4
Vale do Lobo
“We were very satisfied with your product and service...and will I am sure consider booking with you again. The only difficulty is that I own my travel agency and I am booking direct!!..sort of goes against the grain as you can imagine.....but I'm sure I'll get over it!"

I.C., Berkshire | 2009

Rosemary 2
“We had a fantastic holiday, and would definitely use sun-hat villas again. We were very impressed by the standard of service we received. Anne and Charlotte in particular made our first holiday travelling with a small child very relaxing."

R.D., London | 2009

Villa Silvia
Quinta do Lago
“I wanted to take all my family on a holiday. The villa location was perfect, and suited the whole family, including the children. We all had a wonderful holiday and it would be very difficult to better it. We had a very special time together. If I could find a fault with anything, it would be that we only booked one week and it should have been two."

A.H., Lincolnshire | 2009

Villa Serena
“Very impressed with your company."

K.J., Hampshire | 2009

Rosemary 2
“Very happy with service of Sun-Hat Villas and will definitely use again."

K.T., Dublin | 2009

Villa Encosta do Lobo 2
Encosta do Lago Resort, Algarve
“We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Portugal.and although we had a few minor setbacks with our water heating in the house we found the staff both in Portugal and the UK to be so helpful and apologetic. The house was really nice and very spacious. We will definitely use Sun-hat again and would gladly recommend them to anybody."

N.C., Dublin | 2009

Valenca 1
Carvoeiro Area
“Great Villa in a great location, everything we wanted from a villa holiday."

M.C., Kent | 2009

Villa Sweet Sixteen
“A great, safe place for teenagers to go to on their own and adults to go to without the need of a car, and indeed to be able to drink and not drive!"

B.F., Dublin | 2009

Villa Mimosa 7
Vale do Lobo
“Fantastic experience both last year and again this year, in particular the logbook in the villa with local information and the local representatives Charlotte and Harvey were excellent. Well done."

S.H., Surrey | 2009

Villa Casa da Ovelha Negra
“We were once again thrilled with our holiday and thoroughly had a great and very successful holiday which catered to everyone’s needs and wants."

J.C., Surrey | 2009

Villa Olivia
Vale do Lobo
“I have always had a great holiday when booking with Sun-Hat."

R.G., Co. Down | 2009

Villa Encosta do Lobo
Encosta do Lago Resort, Algarve
“All good."

P.S., Essex | 2009

Villa Casa dom Pedro
“Great customer service, wasn't expecting a rep in the resort. She was really pleasant and helpful. Would definitely use and recommend Sun-hat to friends. Keep up the good work!"

B.D., Cheshire | 2009

Villa 910
“Thought Sun-hat were very good."

S.M., Buckinghamshire | 2009

Villa Estrelita
Vale do Lobo
“Perfect holiday. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Very good service from Sun-hat."

R.E., Hertfordshire | 2009

Villa Delfina
“You have a family of fans here in Dublin, please feel free to use our name to recommend your company in Ireland."

D.O'B., Dublin | 2009

Villa Casa del Mar
“We would like to thank Peter at Sun-hat as he was very helpful, friendly to talk to, gave good and truthful information about the villa and came across as being very approachable."

D.W., Buckinghamshire | 2009

Villa Rosalinda
Vale do Lobo
“The telephone service from the guy at the UK when I was trying to find a booking was exceptional."

T.D., Hampshire | 2009

Villa Lorelie
“Just wanted to let you know that everything about our holiday was fantastic. Villa Lorelie is lovely and spacious and has a wonderful view and was perfectly located for the beach etc. We got an upgrade to a new BMW estate and our two teenagers really enjoyed the Tennis Academy (we booked 3 day group lessons direct) and the watersports lake and want to go back next year. Thank you so much for arranging our holiday at the last minute with absolutely no hassle."

S.B., Berkshire | 2009

Villa Bree
“Just to let you know that we had an amazing holiday, the apartment was lovely and will be booking it again next year! The taxi company was lovely too!"

G.O'B., Hertfordshire | 2009

Villa Mimosa 5
Vale do Lobo
“Just received our deposit, many thanks. I think you were out of the office when I sent you an email the day after our return. It was a HUGE thank you for spending the time to ensure we had a perfect villa. It may not have been 1048! but it was spot on. You almost had two "sitting tenants"e; on your hands. Hope to return."

H.S., London | 2009

Mimosa 7
Vale do Lobo
“I would just like to say what a wonderful holiday we spent at Vale do Lobo. The villa was in a beautiful location and the views were tremendous.

The maid service was excellent, always helpful and smiling!"

J.C., Shropshire | 2008

Casa de Felicidades
Vale do Lobo
“Just a line to thank you for all your help especially in getting the town house for our last day!. Casa de Felicidades was absolutely fantastic. In over 20 years of taking villa holidays, this was over and above any other one we have stayed in. Would definitely go again."

J.B., Merseyside | 2008

Villa Mimosa 5
Vale do Lobo
“I was a little wary of using a company I'd found online, but was very impressed with the service both before I went and on arrival."

C.S., London | 2008

Monte da Quinta Villa
Monte da Quinta Suites
“Just to say what a great villa and a lovely complex."

S.B., Essex | 2008

Casa do Horta
“We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday with Sun-hat and have heard they are the best company to use when visiting Vale do Lobo."

R.P., North Yorkshire | 2008

Villa Bree
“Have not had a single problem with Sun-hat. It has the best choice of Villas in Vale do Lobo. The grid mapping system is brilliant; we found 2 villas a street away, perfect for our needs. I have been able to phone up and book car hire, transfers - everything tailor made with payment over the phone. Email replies are always prompt. I compared loads of villas and prices, and car hire but always found the availability and price at Sun-hat unbeatable. Highly recommended."

G.A., Surrey | 2008

Villa Mimosa 6
Vale do Lobo
“I would like to thank Sun-hat Villas for a very enjoyable holiday and for all the extra help I had when I had any problems. It was a smooth journey there and back and I feel that I received a first class service from you. I will definitely look at booking with you again next year. Many Thanks."

V.G., Cambridgshire | 2008

Casa do Ocaso
Vale do Lobo
“You guys are fantastic. Peter really knows how to sell a vacation!!"

P.P., Netherlands | 2008

Villa Princesa
Vale do Lobo
“Our experience was excellent. I am happy to complain when service is bad, and am happy to have an opportunity to feedback how professional and helpful the people we dealt with were. Prior to departure the UK Sun-hat staff were really helpful, many thanks."

J.C., Gloucestershire | 2008

“Villa Margarita was perfect for us, and the service provided in Carvoeiro was superb. They telephoned to make sure everything was okay. The maid was very pleasant and all in all the holiday was just what we wanted - relaxing. We'll definately be returning.”

Mrs J M, Braintree | March 2007

“We are back from holidays in Villa Rosemarie in Vale do Lobo. We had a great time; the villa was beautiful and the weather fantastic!”

Mrs R F, France | March 2007

“I would like to say what a lovely time we had over Easter at Villa Camelot. The house served our needs perfectly and had an excellent balance of lovely accommodation and outside space.”

Mrs A R, London | April 2007

“We have been back from our holiday for one week now, and would like to let you know how fabulous we thought it was. The Villa Do Cerro was absolutely great, especially the pool area, and also the location in Carvoeiro. The maid service was excellent, our maid was lovely, we would definately consider a villa again, especially in that resort.”

Mr S S, Glamorgan | July 2007

“I am just writing to say thank you for our use of Villa Sorel (Vale do Lobo) in July. We had an absolutely amazing time and the villa was perfect for us and we are already thinking of getting ready to book again next year.”

Mr M W, London | July 2007

“We had the best time, the villa was amazing and the service from the agents, the pool man, and the cleaners was fantastic, the holiday could not have been better, no complaints at all, we will be booking this villa through you again.”

Mr D M, London | July 2007

“It would be remiss of me not to email to say we had a fantastic time at Monte da Quinta. Bearing in mind that it was arranged over the phone at short notice I was heavily reliant on your company's knowledge of the location and it is fair to concolude that MDQ was, as you promised, very upmarket and the club extremely well presented by the local people.

The 3 bed villa we stayed in was immaculate and furnished to an incredibly high standard inside and out with a private pool. It could not have been better. The atmosphere at MDQ was one of luxurious tranquility but also high class service. The villa was cleaned daily and the gardens/pool looked after similarly. Really top class holiday and next year we shall book earlier!”

Mr G S, Leicestershire | July 2007

“I just wanted to drop you aline to thank you for the help and assistance provided in our holiday arrangements. We had a fabulous time and the Villa Moriana was wonderful. It accommodated two families with 4 children under 5 amazingly well. We loved Portugal and plan to return for our next holiday and have no hesitation in re-booking with you and recommending Sun-Hat to colleagues, friends and family.”

Mrs L P, Hampshire | September 2007

“Many thanks for all your efforts. We had a great time at Villa Vista and the weather was wonderful.”

Mr M O, Glasgow | September 2007

“Just thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. Everything about it was great. Even the kids had a great time and didn't want to come home. I shall definitely be booking with Sun-Hat again.”

Mrs S G, Essex | July 2007

“I found Sun-Hat an extremely friendly and helpful company. There was no hassle throughout any part of booking the holiday. We will be returning to the same villa next year, and I would certainly recommend you.”

Mrs K C, Lancashire | July 2007

“The villa was superb, the arrangements all went perfectly, the Rep over there was a star and very helpful. I definitely recommend you.”

Mrs A L, Exeter | September 2006

“The villa was lovely and we were all very comfortable there. It was a very good location and the pool was great. What a fantastic view. Thank you for organising the mini van and car hire. It all went like clockwork. We are very tempted to book the same villa again.”

Mrs N W, Surrey | August 2006

“The standard of the villa was as impressive as in previous years. Hope to be back next year!!!”

Mr R S, Glasgow | July 2006

“Just writing to say a big thank you for arranging the villa... it was amazing and we all had a great time.”

Mrs J D, Surrey | July 2006

“Just returned from Portugal and would just like to say how much we enjoyed our holiday.”

Mr M P, Hertfordshire | July 2006

“Very impressed with Sun-hat, everything was just as arranged. Thanks.”

Mrs R T, Kent | June 2006

“Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.”

Mr M S, Herefordshire | May 2006

“Thanks to Sun-hat and Vale do Lobo, we had a wonderful vacation.”

Mr G D, Montreal | May 2006

“Just returned from the villa having had a great couple of weeks. Looking forward to next year already!!”

Mr and Mrs D O, Manchester | May 2006

“Great villa - really enjoyed the two weeks. Your service people on the ground were great.”

Mr J R, Buckinghamshire | May 2006

“he whole experience of using Sun-hat has been excellent. Queries were dealt with immediately, villa transfers were extremely efficient and the quality of the villa was excellent. We had a fantastic holiday and I would have no hesitation in recommending Sun-hat to my friends.”

Mr P R, Hertfordshire | September 2005

“We had a brilliant holiday and Hotel Son Marimon is a little gem. The breakfasts were superb, particularly the Majorcan dishes, and the room and swimming pool were delightful. We've never stayed anywhere so quiet before where all we could hear were the chickens and the goat bells.”

Mr M W, Kent | September 2005

“Thanks for a fantastic villa, which helped to make a fabulous holiday.”

Mr R S, Glasgow | September 2005

“The villa was lovely and we had a fantastic time.”

Mrs L R, Surrey | September 2005

“Thank you for everything, a fantastic holiday in Vale do Lobo. Everything went like clockwork, including the car hire. We will definitely be using you again.”

Mr R P, Warwickshire | August 2005

“The accommodation was great and in an ideal location just a short walk from the restaurants and beach, we will be using it again if it's available next time!”

Mr R S, Kent | August 2005

“House excellent again!”

Mr P W, Glasgow | August 2005

“I have been on holiday with you before. First class!”

Mr R H, London | August 2005

“We thoroughly enjoyed our week, the villa was of a very good standard and all the arrangements were most efficient. We will definitely recommend you.”

Mrs S D, London | July 2005

“The villa was superb. High quality at a good price. Thanks for all your help.”

Mr H G, Cumnock | July 2005

“We had a great time - the villa was superb. Nice area and we would certainly go back and would definitely use Sun-hat again.”

Mr D T, Buckinghamshire | July 2005

“The villa was fantastic in the most fabulous setting, the arrangements were extremely efficient and the staff at Sun-hat were so helpful. It was definitely one of the best holidays we have ever had.”

Mrs P C, Suffolk | July 2005

“The villa was wonderful. It fulfilled all our requirements and certainly had that 'wow' factor. The location was fabulous. We enjoyed it so much that I would like to book again next year at the same time.”

Mrs J B, Essex | June 2005

“We had a wonderful time in Vale de Lobo, it is a really beautiful place. The villa was superb and I found every aspect of booking a holiday with you to be straightforward and easy.”

Mrs A W, Cheshire | June 2005

“I just wanted to say what a lovely holiday we had. The car hire and golf that you helped me organise was easy and stress free! We will definitely be returning.”

Miss S N, Essex | June 2005

“Thanks for all your help with organising our stay - we all had a fabulous time and the villa location was ideal.”

Mrs E G, Hertfordshire | June 2005

“I have to say that this was far and away the best break we have ever had in Portugal, the villa was superb and the weather kindly. We will certainly be interested in booking through Sun-hat again sometime this year.”

Mr D H, Oxon | January 2005

“Just a quick note to thank you for arranging a wonderful holiday in Portugal. We had a fantastic time and a lot of this was due to the fact that we received a first class service from Sun-hat. I likened it very much to a Business class service on an airline, where every detail was taken care of.”

Mr Y P, Essex | October 2004

“It was a great vacation. Thanks for all of your help. The house was great.”

Mrs W M, USA | September 2004

“We would all (all twelve of us) like to thank you for a great holiday location and villas. Even though the ages ranged from ten through to seventy five, we all had a fantastic time and will return to Vale do Lobo again. Thank you for all your help and recommendations, they were really helpful and we look forward to seeing Portugal again, using Sun-hat of course!”

Mrs J A, Staffordshire | August 2004

“I would like to express my appreciation for a marvellous holiday. Everything was excellent. We are interested in returning to the same villa for a fortnight next July/August.”

Mr B M, Newcastle upon Tyne | August 2004

“I thought that I would drop you a line to say thanks. This was our third year in Vale do Lobo and the general consensus is that we will be returning next year.”

Mr R S, Glasgow | July 2004

“Just a quick note to say thank you for organising the villa and cars for our trip to Vale do Lobo. We had a hassle free holiday in a lovely location and hopefully we'll be booking again with you in the future.”

Mrs J S, Co. Tipperary | June 2004

“We've returned from another fabulous holiday in Vale Do Lobo. All went smoothly, I recommended you to a few people while we were there too. We will probably be looking to book for around the same time next year.”

Mrs E B, Preston | June 2004

“Just a quick note to thank you so much for organising our holiday.... everybody loved it. Hopefully will be in touch in the near future to book a villa for next year!!”

Ms C F, Essex | June 2004

“The holiday was absolutely superb. Well pleased with the villa.”

Mr R G, Rutland | June 2004

“Just to say thank you for organising the superb villa in Vale do Lobo, looking forward to using your first class service in the future.”

Mr K G, Northern Ireland | June 2004

“We have just arrived back from a fantastic holiday and just wanted to say thanks!!!”

Mrs D S, York | October 2003

“We had a very enjoyable stay at the villa. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the area especially the beach parties.”

Mr D K, Middlesex | August 2003

“We have been really impressed with the way you have helped us with the details of our holiday and would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends.”

Mrs C O, Cheshire | July 2003

“We have just returned from a lovely week... The accommodation was great, even better than we expected. The villas are in a lovely position and we appreciated the sunshine and relaxed atmosphere! We are already thinking about booking the same for next new year. Thanks very much...”

Ms S J, Gloucestershire | January 2003

“Just a note to say that the villa was wonderful and we had a fantastic week... A wonderful place.

Many thanks.”

Mr C T, Hampshire | December 2002

“Thank you for your excellent service to us on all points - full marks!”

Mr G M, Renfrewshire | October 2002

“You did a brilliant job with finding us such a great villa... Thanks for organising it all for us and so extremely efficient as well. Hope we'll return there some time... Many Thanks.”

Mrs M E, Somerset | September 2002

“Thank you so much we had a perfectly wonderful holiday thanks to you in Vilamoura... Hope we can have another holiday organised with you very soon.”

Mrs T B, London | August 2002

“I heard from the family today, the Villa is wonderful all are very pleased and I look forward to joining them on Friday. Many Thanks.”

Mr A D, Oxon | July 2002

“Thanks for letting us have the same rate as last year. We really enjoyed our holiday and the house is lovely... Thanks also for looking after my sister.”

Mrs P R, Cheshire | July 2002